We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
732-886-6678
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
40.037975 -74.242804
http://tooltimeauto.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ray 10/23/2018
Tool Time Auto Service has provided my 2001 Toyota Corolla and 2011 Subaru Legacy with absolutely excellent service. The problems that plagued these cars were diagnosed and corrected in record time and with very reasonable price. Mike and his son are very polite and professional. Thank you, again Mike, we really appreciate your time and attention. Ray and Marianne De Palma
  Valinda 10/11/2018
  Benjamin 09/27/2018
  David 09/20/2018
As always, Tool Time gave superior service!
  Anne 09/20/2018
  Alyssa 09/20/2018
Tool time treated my car like one of their own. I'm happy to have brought my car here for an inspection & oil change. I'll be sure to continue to bring my car here in the future. Thanks, Tool Time!!!
  Terry 09/18/2018
They are very honest, and always willing to help!
  Richard 08/23/2018
  Marylin 08/16/2018
I am completely satisfied with all of the work that was done on my car over the past two years. I would and have recommended my friend who was very satisfied . They are one of the best auto repair shops around.
  Tom 08/09/2018
  Partick 07/20/2018
Professionals who take care of your vehicle and are very reasonable about price and appointments
  John 07/19/2018
The car is running great. The brake job you did stops the car very well. Thank you for the work you did and the fair pricing for the job.
  Tom 07/01/2018
Great service and fast too.
  Calie 06/28/2018
Love this place!! Mike is super great to work with, he is very honest and gets the work done in a timely manner.
  Kathleen 06/21/2018
Wonderful service. Kind, knowledgeable, fast and reasonably priced service. I can confidently recommend them to friends. They will be my go to for all my auto repairs.
  Steven 06/21/2018
Great service
  Susan 05/26/2018
  Helen 05/25/2018
Does great work at reasonable prices. Very convenient.
  Marylin 05/24/2018
A perfect 5. They are honest and explain what the problem is and how they are going fix it. Having been to other repair shops I can compare good from bad and Tool Time is honest and good.
  Denise 04/24/2018
Best mechanic and most honest person around:)
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-886-6678
near by local auto car shop
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo