We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
732-886-6678
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
40.037975 -74.242804
http://www.tooltimeauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 02/19/2015
  Rich 02/19/2015
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my wife`s car.The oil change -filters-tire rotation-fluid and tire checks and so on.
  Steve 01/01/2015
Mike always gets me in with minimal wait. The work is as good as the service... A+
  Bill 12/08/2014
I'm very satisfied with the friendliness, helpfulness and service at Tool Time.
  Denise 11/23/2014
I finally found a mechanic I feel I can trust:) Never thought it would happen! You won't regret it.
  Ed 11/13/2014
always quality work with nice people,a very pleasant experience.
  Christopher 10/30/2014
Great customer service and professionalism
  David 08/14/2014
Mike and his staff provide thorough and efficient service to all my vehicles. Each time I pick up my car I am provided a list of suggested repairs that should be performed and an estimate is provided on request. Tool Time is pricier than the "chain auto service shops" but the quality and promptness are worth the cost.
  Herman 06/12/2014
5
  John 05/11/2014
brought our honda to the Toms River shop. work was done in a timely manner, the manager was polite, pleasant and right on the $$ with his estimate. our son's car had the same problem several weeks later, and we knew, without hesitation, where to bring it. professional, pleasant and what an auto repair shop should be. they get 5 stars in our book!
  Grace 11/24/2013
  Elizabeth 11/21/2013
Always a pleasure having my car serviced at Tool Time, and I have been going there for over 10 years. Never have to worry about being "ripped-off." I highly recommend Tool Time.
  Elizabeth 07/18/2013
Ten years plus of excellent service. I have never been dissatisfied with their work. They are very accomodating with regard to appointment times. Never feel I am getting charged unfairly for their services. Highly recommend Tool Time to anyone needing auto service.
  Patrick 07/11/2013
work requested was performed on time and complete..recommendation for non emergency maintenance was recommended and appreciated...service was professional and courteous
  Walter 07/04/2013
As always, top sevice
  Thomas 06/13/2013
Work was done in short order and I am satisfied. These guys do not do half-baked work. That is why I keep bringing my cars there! Tom L from Toms River
  Herman 05/09/2013
excellent service
  Michael 05/09/2013
I was told after you checked out my vehicle on April 26 2013 that it would cost over two thousand dollars to repair my vehicle for the engine needed major work and a radiator. In that the auto had 192000 miles it may not be worth investing in it. With the info I received from you I bought a new auto. I had my Toyota checked by another auto service station, all it needed was a tune-up and a radiator and repair costs far below several thousand. It now runs like new. All I got from you was a charge of $96.30 for giving me inaccurate info.This was my first and last time you would see me at your garage.
  John 02/28/2013
excellent service, price, customer care, i will be back
  Fred 02/14/2013
I give it a "5"
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-886-6678
near by local auto car shop
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo