We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
732-886-6678
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
40.037975 -74.242804
http://tooltimeauto.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 10/08/2015
Mike was very helpful in helping me pick the best value and longest lasting tires for my truck!
  Frank 10/06/2015
MIKE AND HIS CREW GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO SATISFY YOU WITH A JOB WELL DONE.
  Sandra 08/27/2015
Excellent service by a friendly and efficient staff. I like the website which puts your car repair records online for your review. I highly recommend their business.
  Denise 08/13/2015
:)))))))))))))))))))) Love them!
  Helen 08/02/2015
This was my first time using Tool Time and I was extremely satisfied. It was not an "easy fix" but they kept at it until the problem was solved. I would not hesitate to use them again and i would definitely recommend Tool Time to my friends.
  Denise 07/09/2015
Love them - prompt, courteous, honest:)))
  Robert 06/25/2015
Excellent Service. Convenient. Very accommodating.
  Gale 06/18/2015
You guys are great! Helpful, gracious, informative, trustworthy....
  Ronald 06/18/2015
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Bill 06/04/2015
Mike and his staff are always conscientious and accommodating. I have complete trust having my vehicles serviced at Tool Time.
  Bill 04/16/2015
Mike went above and beyond to get me back on the road!
  Bill 04/13/2015
As a customer of Tool Time for several years now, I am completely satisfied. I trust the workmanship and appreciate the honesty and integrity.
  Jacquelin 03/26/2015
I would definitely give this business a 5 star rating. Everyone is courteous and helpful. Mike goes above and beyond all expectations. Very professional and understanding.
  Shirley 02/26/2015
Since coming to you I have had nothing but peace of mind that my car was being well taken care of. thank you
  John 02/19/2015
  Rich 02/19/2015
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my wife`s car.The oil change -filters-tire rotation-fluid and tire checks and so on.
  Steve 01/01/2015
Mike always gets me in with minimal wait. The work is as good as the service... A+
  Bill 12/08/2014
I'm very satisfied with the friendliness, helpfulness and service at Tool Time.
  Denise 11/23/2014
I finally found a mechanic I feel I can trust:) Never thought it would happen! You won't regret it.
  Ed 11/13/2014
always quality work with nice people,a very pleasant experience.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-886-6678
near by local auto car shop
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo