We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
732-886-6678
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
40.037975 -74.242804
http://tooltimeauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cheryl 09/23/2021
Tool Time is always prompt, friendly and the prices are competitive and reasonable. Mike tells you what your car needs now and what will have to be addressed in future.
  Marie 08/12/2021
great job very satisfied
  Tom 08/12/2021
Honest and efficient. Great craftsmanship. Works very hard to please. They are simply the best !!!
  Valinda 08/12/2021
  Mary Ann 07/09/2021
  Anthony 07/08/2021
  Orlando 07/08/2021
I am very relieved and pleased to have found a mechanic that seems to be not only knowledgeable but also reasonable when it comes to pricing. These two traits together are hard to find both at once.
  Joan 06/10/2021
  Anthony 06/04/2021
Great job as usual. prompt service and courtesy. Work done right. great value for the money. Thanks Mike and crew.
  Lucille 06/04/2021
I would highly recommend Tool Time Auto because I feel comfortable because I know they aren't hiding any hidden costs because they are professional and honest with their clients.
  Denise 05/16/2021
  Karen 05/06/2021
  Tom 04/15/2021
We always receive fast courteous service. I have been going to Tool Time for years. It?s convenient and know I?m getting honest and reliable service.
  Sandra 04/15/2021
Very professional owner and staff. But also nice people. When I had to leave my car to have my brakes done the owner Mike drove me home. Came back and picked me up. I think he?s very honest and fair with his prices also. I know I?ll go back!!
  Joanne 04/15/2021
Excellent Service! Repairs completed in a timely manner with full explanation. Car is running great. I have total respect for Mike as I had requested a service that he advised was totally not necessary. I highly recommend Tool Time
  Justin 04/15/2021
Great service. Thank you.
  Ilona 04/01/2021
Very happy with the service.
  Ilona 03/25/2021
Very happy with service
  Patrick 03/25/2021
Mike and his team always do the right thing. Never pushy and offer solid advice and service!
  Anthony 03/11/2021
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo