We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
732-886-6678
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
40.037975 -74.242804
http://tooltimeauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary Ann 07/09/2021
  Anthony 07/08/2021
  Orlando 07/08/2021
I am very relieved and pleased to have found a mechanic that seems to be not only knowledgeable but also reasonable when it comes to pricing. These two traits together are hard to find both at once.
  Joan 06/10/2021
  Anthony 06/04/2021
Great job as usual. prompt service and courtesy. Work done right. great value for the money. Thanks Mike and crew.
  Lucille 06/04/2021
I would highly recommend Tool Time Auto because I feel comfortable because I know they aren't hiding any hidden costs because they are professional and honest with their clients.
  Denise 05/16/2021
  Karen 05/06/2021
  Tom 04/15/2021
We always receive fast courteous service. I have been going to Tool Time for years. It?s convenient and know I?m getting honest and reliable service.
  Sandra 04/15/2021
Very professional owner and staff. But also nice people. When I had to leave my car to have my brakes done the owner Mike drove me home. Came back and picked me up. I think he?s very honest and fair with his prices also. I know I?ll go back!!
  Joanne 04/15/2021
Excellent Service! Repairs completed in a timely manner with full explanation. Car is running great. I have total respect for Mike as I had requested a service that he advised was totally not necessary. I highly recommend Tool Time
  Justin 04/15/2021
Great service. Thank you.
  Ilona 04/01/2021
Very happy with the service.
  Ilona 03/25/2021
Very happy with service
  Patrick 03/25/2021
Mike and his team always do the right thing. Never pushy and offer solid advice and service!
  Anthony 03/11/2021
  Sandra 03/11/2021
Always polite & friendly
  Mary Ann 11/27/2020
  Sal 11/27/2020
  David 11/26/2020
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo